Name of Net

Day of Net

Time of Net

Talk Group

  

 

 

 

DMR World-Wide Net

Saturday

1700 UTC (12 noon ET)

TG: 1

BrandMeister Worldwide Net

Saturday

1400 UTC (9 a.m. ET)

TG: 91

TAC310 Net

 

Southeast Ohio DMR Net

Sunday / Monday

 

Sunday

0100 UTC (8pm EST Sunday)

 

7:30 p.m. ET

TG: 310

 

TG:  313953

QnA Hour Net

Sunday

9 p.m. ET

TG: 310

PAPA DMR Roundtable Net

 

Oklahoma ARES DMR Net

Monday

 

Monday

20:00 PDT (11 p.m. ET)

 

9:15 p.m. ET

TG: 3106

 

TG:  3140

Indiana ARES DMR Net

 

Texas “Tech” Net

 

SNARS DMR Net

Tuesday

 

Tuesday

 

Tuesday

8 p.m. ET

 

8:30 p.m. ET

 

19:00 PDT (10pm ET)

TG:  3118

 

TG:  3148

 

TG: 31268

Ohio ARES Net 

Net Preamble

Wednesday

8:30 p.m. ET

TG: 3139

North American Tech Net

Wednesday

9 p.m. ET

TG: 3

The After HamNation Net

Wednesday

Following HamNation program

TG: 311

Kentucky ARES DMR Net

 

Arkansas ARES WX DMR Net

Thursday

 

Thursday

8 p.m. ET

 

8 p.m. ET

TG: 3121

 

TG: 31051

 

Hytera North American Net

Thursday

19:30 PDT (10:30 p.m. ET)

TG: 31089

 

Tennessee ARES DMR Net

Friday

8 p.m. ET

TG:  3147