Stan, N8BHL

 

 

 

 

 

Section Emergency Coordinator  (SEC)

 

Stan Broadway, N8BHL

3677 Peel Road

Radnor, OH 43066

Phone: (614) 562-3130

E-mail: broadways@standi.com

 

Amateur Radio Emergency Service

 

"Volunteers - Equipment - Teamwork"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Ohio Section ARES Roster June 22, 2016
  CALL FIRST LAST E-MAIL
COUNTY   NAME NAME  
         
OHIO SECTION EMERGENCY COORDINATOR N8BHL Stan Broadway broadways@standi.com
ASEC WW8O Gary Stephenson ww8o@frontier.com
ASEC  K8WFL Tim Price vow1970@yahoo.com
ASEC  KD8TTE Matthew  Curtin kd8tte@arrl.net
ASEC  NJ8BB Gary Hollenbaugh nj8bb@arrl.net
         
DISTRICT NUMBER ONE        
DEC  WD8PNZ Brent Stover wd8pnz@arrl.net
ADEC N8XSF Steven Ashenfelter n8xsf@arrl.net
Erie K8HLH Bob Heim k8hlh@bex.net
Hancock W8KJR Evan Hartman w8kjr@yahoo.com
Hardin Vacant      
Huron  KB8DNA Clay Benner claybenner@yahoo.com
Lucas KB8IUP Brenda Krukowski kb8iup@arrl.net
Ottawa KB8TTR James  Garber ottawacountyec@gmail.com
Sandusky W8DAG David  Gierhart dgierhart@woh.rr.com
Seneca KE8JC Scott Rosenberger ke8jc@yahoo.com
Wood WD8LEI  Eric   Willman wcares@WillmanTech.com
Wyandot KE8PX Ron Wilch ronwilch@gmail.com
         
DISTRICT NUMBER TWO        
DEC W8UY Terry Habegger THABEGGER@roadrunner.com
Allen Vacant      
Auglaize WD8LLN Michael Nagel wd8lln@arrl.net
Defiance W8UY Terrance Habegger w8uy@arrl.net
Fulton KB8ELG Bryan Patterson kb8elg@hotmail.com
Henry  N8WVU Jeffrey  Sharpe n8wvu@yahoo.com
Mercer Vacant      
Paulding Vacant      
Putnam N8PCO Thomas Gray thgray@embarqmail.com
Van Wert WB8YIH Ralph Shields rfs1ham@gmail.com
Williams KC2RCU Grant Nicholls kc2rcu@yahoo.com
         
DISTRICT NUMBER THREE        
DEC KC8WHK Robert Rhoades badge1@live.com
ADEC W8LLY Fred Stone w8lly@arrl.net
ADEC KA8RVI John Probst jprobst@bright.net
Champaign WB8UCD David Youtz wb8ucd@yahoo.com
Clark N8NSD Carl Miller n8nsd@woh.rr.com
Darke KD8KIR Jeffery Yantis jyantis@robertsoncabinets.com
Greene W8LLY Fred Stone w8lly@arrl.net
Logan Vacant      
Miami KC9NVP David Stein davidb1stein@roadrunner.com
Montgomery KA5RUC Robert Flory ka5ruc@mocoares.org
Preble NJ8BB Gary Hollenbaugh nj8bb@arrl.net
Shelby N8KZL Grant Reed, Jr greed@woh.rr.com
         
DISTRICT NUMBER FOUR        
DEC N8TFD Steve Lewis n8tfd@fuse.net
Adams KD8UCA Christopher  Engle geezer2753@yahoo.com
Brown KD8TPU Bobby Revis bobby.revis@tds.net
Butler N8DHW Dave Williams david977@cinci.rr.com
Clermont WD8KPU Mark Baker wd8kpu@arrl.net
Clinton WF8B Mike Boyle wf8b@arrl.net
Hamilton KC8EGV Bryan Hoffman hoffgroup@gmail.com
Highland K8HM Harley Maines nnn0fkw@navymars.org
Warren Vacant      
         
  CALL FIRST LAST E-MAIL
COUNTY   NAME NAME  
DISTRICT NUMBER FIVE        
DEC AI8P Dennis Conklin OhioARES5@neo.rr.com
Carroll Vacant      
Columbiana KB8HTU Gary Amato afa1yd@yahoo.com
Mahoning W8IZC Wes Boyd w8izc@arrl.net
Portage KD8FLZ Mike DiCarro dewado@aol.com
Stark N8ATZ Terry Russ truss@sssnet.com
Summit KA8OAD Kenneth Dorsey Jr kdorsey@neo.rr.com
Trumbull N8IVE Dennis Carraher n8ive@arrl.net
         
DISTRICT NUMBER SIX        
DEC W8DLB Danny Bailey kb8stk1@hotmail.com
Ashland  (AEC) KD8ZWG Lee Farquharson lfarquharson@gmail.com
Crawford Vacant      
Holmes Vacant      
Richland W8DLB Danny Bailey kb8stk1@hotmail.com
Wayne N8CEY Michael Brugger n8cey@arrl.net
         
DISTRICT NUMBER SEVEN        
DEC N8KKW Mory Fuhrmann n8kkw@ameritech.net
Delaware K8AOK Donn Rooks drooks@columbu.rr.com
Fairfield WD8PGO Edward Campbell 1ecampbell@att.net
Fayette Vacant      
Franklin N8PVC John Montgomery jmontgomery1@att.net
Knox KB2SAI Ruben Clark kb2sai@mvarc.net
Licking KD8SCL Bret Stemen kd8scl@earthlink.net
Madison KD8UFD Keith Hughes wmkeithhughes@yahoo.com
Marion W8MLL Marvin (Lynn) Lovell w8mll@hotmail.com
Morrow W8MLL Marvin (Lynn) Lovell w8mll@hotmail.com
Pickaway KC8ITN Scott Hixon kc8itn@arrl.net
Union KD8GPG Robert Jostes rjostes@hotmail.com
         
DISTRICT NUMBER EIGHT        
DEC N8SUZ Jeff Slattery n8suz@arrl.net
Athens Vacant      
Gallia KE8EC Bob Adkins ke8ec@arrl.net
Hocking KB8OTU David Brimner dgb73@frontier.com
Jackson KD8GSP Darrell (Doug) Tilley lonewolfDT@hotmail.com
Lawrence K8UHN Eric  Kuhn k8uhn@zoominternet.net
Meigs W8OSP Jayson  Tillis jayson@suddenlink.net
Perry Vacant      
Pike KE8AAL Bill French browning_auto@hotmail.com
Ross KD8UND Todd Johnson rvcrazy@gmail.com
Scioto K8GLC Gib Carver gkcarver@frontier.com
Vinton KD8GSP Darrell (Doug) Tilley lonewolfDT@hotmail.com
         
         
  CALL FIRST LAST E-MAIL
COUNTY   NAME NAME  
DISTRICT NUMBER NINE        
DEC W8FHF G. Sonny Alfman geoalfman@aol.com
Belmont K8KRG John Green compserv7@comcast.net
Coshocton AA8BN Steven Wheatcraft aa8bn@arrl.net
Guernsey WD8SDH Richard Wayt trwayt@roadrunner.com
Harrison Vacant      
Jefferson N8CUX Robert  Carson  carson_rm@msn.com
Monroe KD8MTK Jeremey Taylor jeremeytaylords2@yahoo.com
Morgan WB8NTA Jon Barkhurst jonbarkhurst@embarqmail.com
Muskingum KC8SIQ Liz Nichols Walk2wood@yahoo.com
Noble KD8OSI Gary Oliver gary0523@myfatlink.net
Tuscarawas KD8VQK John Mako kd8vqk@arrl.net
Washington Vacant      
DISTRICT NUMBER TEN        
DEC N8AUC Eric Jessen n8auc@yahoo.com
ADEC K8WFL Tim Price vow1970@yahoo.com
Ashtabula KD8LPQ Jake  Scafuro  orange73cj5@hotmail.com
Cuyahoga KC8NZJ Mathew Nickoson kc8nzj@gmail.com
Geauga N8ONI Pat  Karl n8oni2@gmail.com
Lake WB8ZGH Mike Goffos mgoffos@ymail.com
Lorain  NC8OS Tim Lovejoy nc8os@oh.rr.com
Medina W8UQZ James Bodnar w8uqz@arrl.net
       
FUNCTION        
OHIO SECTION ARES MANAGEMENT AND LIAISONS        
Ohio EMA W8SGT W8IYE Wallace Giffen wgiffen@gmail.com
Ohio VOAD N8SY Scott Yonally n8sy@arrl.org
         
OHIO SECTION MANAGEMENT        
SM N8SY Scott Yonally n8sy@arrl.org
ACC KC8MQ John Myers kd8mq1@gmail.com
OOC W8RXX John Perone jper@insight.rr.com
PIC KD8IDJ John Ross john.ross3@att.net
SGL K8NAP Nick Pittner goodsonrd@netwalk.com
STM WA3EZN David Maynard wa3ezn@arrl.net
TC K8JTK Jeff Kopcak k8jtk.hamradio@gmail.com
ASM W8TDA Kitty Hevener w8tda@arrl.net
ASM K3RC Bob  Johnson johnson@wcnet.org
ASM N8IMW Lyn Alfman lynalfman@aol.com
ASM W2THU Robert Winston w2thu@arrl.net
ASM WD8E Fritz Tender wd8e@arrl.net
ASM KC8ITN Scott Hixon kc8itn@arrl.net
ASM K8ZT Anthony  Luscre k8zt@arrl.net
         
OHIO SECTION NET MANAGERS        
NM - OHDEN W5UHQ Eldon Peterson w5uhq@softpro.cc
NM - OSSBN KC8WH Mike  Hayward kc8wh@nwonline.com
NM BN (E) WB8YLO Steve Judd wb8ylo@arrl.net
NM BN (L) NY8V Phil Pockras ny8v@arrl.net
NM - OSL W8OLO Bob Zimmerman w8olo@arrl.net